Music Director (Conductor) - Maestro Laurence Bonhaus

Assistant Conductor - Edward Howard 
Concertmaster - Janet Fedders

Associate Concertmaster - Cicely Tingle

Chairperson - Shawnell Queen 
Treasurer -  Hildy Bonhaus 
Secretary  - Gifford Blaylock
Membership Director - Vicki Moseley
Social Director - Vacant 
Librarians - 
Cicely Tingle and Jill Wilkey
Media Director/Webmaster - Dave Beitz  
Historians - Dexter Denny & Keith Robinson
Artistic Affairs Director -
Cathy Cordes

Trustees - Joyce Benge, Hildy Bonhaus and Jill Wilkey

Section Members at large:
Violin - Chard Eshom
Low Strings - Caitlin Tracy-Miller
​Woodwinds - Adrianna Ivory
Brass and Percussion - Derrell Proctor

Concertmaster Emeritus - Ephraim Roth  
Head Usher - Vacant 

Immediate Past Chair - Joyce Benge